Gemma Jones

Gemma Joneses bio & filmography

Gemma Joneses bio & filmography :: Subs4Free

Gemma Jones filmography rating is 6.7/10 on average

Gemma Jones

Ημ. γέννησης: 04/12/1942

Τόπος γέννησης: Marylebone, London, England, UK

Ύψος: 168m

Βαθμολογία: 6.7/10


Η Gemma Jones, 80 ετών, γεννήθηκε στις 04/12/1942 στο Marylebone, London, England, UK. Έχει συμμετάσχει ως ηθοποιός σε παραγωγές όπως το Emily (2022) ως Aunt Branwell, το Benediction (2021) ως Hester Gatty, το Finding Alice (TV series) ως Minnie, το Ammonite (2020) ως Molly Anning & το Rocketman (2019) ως Ivy. Γνωστοί συνεργάτες της υπήρξαν οι ηθοποιοί Annette Crosbie, Julian Glover, Freddie Jones, Kenneth Cranham, Peter Copley, Patrick Godfrey & John Woodvine.

- Hottest movies of Gemma Jones (see complete list)

(Στοίχιση με βάση τη βαθμολογία & την ημερομηνία προβολής)

Παραγωγές ως ηθοποιός:

Emily (2022) as Aunt Branwell

Benediction (2021) as Hester Gatty

Finding Alice (TV series) as Minnie

Ammonite (2020) as Molly Anning

Rocketman (2019) as Ivy

Gentleman Jack (TV series) as Aunt Anne Lister

Patrick (2018) as Celia

God's Own Country (2017) as Deidre Saxby

Bridget Jones's Baby (2016) as Bridget's Mum

Unforgotten (TV series) as Claire Slater

Teacup Travels (2015) as Great Aunt Lizzie

Capital (2015) as

Marvellous (2014) as Mary

Radiator (2014) as Maria

Death in Paradise (TV series) as Sister Anne

Atlantis (TV series) as Campe

The Lady Vanishes (2013) as Rose Floodporter

Last Tango in Halifax (2013) as Muriel

Burn the Clock (2013) as Becky

Lucan (2013) as Dowager Countess

Last Tango in Halifax (TV series) as Muriel

13 Steps Down (2012) as Olive

Hysteria (2011) as Lady St. John-Smythe

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2 (2011) as Madam Pomfrey

Merlin (TV series) as The Cailleach

The Secret Diaries of Miss Anne Lister (2010) as Aunt Lister

You Will Meet a Tall Dark Stranger (2010) as Helena

Forget Me Not (2010) as Lizzie Fisher

Whistle and I'll Come to You (2010) as Alice Parkin

Playhouse: Live (2010) as Mary Parks

Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince (2009) as Madam Pomfrey

Good (2008) as Mother

Trial & Retribution (2008) as Dr. Jean Mullins

The Contractor (2007) as Mrs. Day

Ballet Shoes (2007) as Dr. Jakes

Who Killed Mrs De Ropp? (2007) as Mrs. De Ropp

Fragile (Frágiles) (2005) as Mrs. Folder

Judge John Deed (2005) as Professor Moriarty

All About George (2005) as Kay

Bridget Jones: The Edge of Reason (2004) as Mum

Agatha Christie: Poirot (TV series) as Miss Williams

Shanghai Knights (2003) as Queen Victoria

Kiss of Life (2003) as Sonia

Spooks MI5 (TV series) as Connie James

Midsomer Murders (2002) as Maisie Gooch

Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets (2002) as Madam Pomfrey

Bootleg (2002) as Mrs. Bubby

Sense and Sensibility: Deleted Scenes (2002) as Mrs. Dashwood

Bridget Jones's Diary (2001) as Bridget's Mum

Don't Tempt Me (2001) as Nancy

Longitude (2000) as Elizabeth Harrison

The Winslow Boy (1999) as Grace Winslow

Cotton Mary (1999) as Mrs Freda Davids

Captain Jack (1999) as Eunice Pickles

An Evil Streak (1999) as Beatrice Kyle

The Theory of Flight (1998) as Anne

An Unsuitable Job for a Woman (1998) as Julia Hampson

O.K. Garage (1998) as Mrs. Wiggins

Jane Eyre (1997) as Mrs. Fairfax

Wilde (1997) as Lady Queensberry

The Phoenix and the Carpet (1997) as Mrs. Bibble

Wilderness (1996) as Jane Garth

Feast of July (1995) as Mrs. Wainwright

Sense and Sensibility (1995) as Mrs. Dashwood

Faith (1994) as Jane Moreton

The Return of the Borrowers (1993) as Miss Menzies

Wycliffe and the Cycle of Death (1993) as Sara Glynn

Screen One (1993) as Nicky Dobbs

Performance (1992) as Joan Scott-Fowler

Devices and Desires (1991) as Alice Mair

Ruth Rendell Mysteries (1990) as Mrs. Peveril

The Jim Henson Hour (1989) as Queen

The fairy queen (La reine des fees) (1989) as Titania

Chelworth (1989) as Virginia Hincham

The Storyteller (1988) as Queen

On the Black Hill (1988) as Mary Jones

Paperhouse (1988) as Dr. Sarah Nicols

Inspector Morse (1987) as Anne Staveley

The Importance of Being Earnest (1986) as Miss Prism

The Merchant of Venice (1980) as Portia

Very Like a Whale (1980) as Lady Mellor

The Duchess of Duke Street (1977) as Louisa Trotter

Thriller (1976) as Helen Curry

Churchill's People (1975) as Margaret Paston

Quiller (1975) as Arabella

Forget-Me-Not-Lane (1975) as Ursula

BBC Play of the Month (1974) as Gwendolen Fairfax

Fall of Eagles (1974) as Princess Vicky

Footsteps (1974) as Mollie

Dial M for Murder (1974) as Sophie Lamasse

The Devils (1971) as Madeleine

Play for Today (1971) as Edith / Anna Firth

Shadows of Fear (1971) as Judith

The Spoils of Poynton (1970) as Fleda Vetch

Crime of Passion (1970) as Nicole Delcourt

The Wednesday Play (1969) as Clarice

Smoke Screen (1969) as Charles

Sanctuary (1968) as Sister Stephens

Kenilworth (1967) as Queen Elizabeth I

Rainbow City (1967) as Mary Steele

Boy Meets Girl (1967) as Lucinda

Theatre 625 (1966) as Lucille Desmoulins

The Lodger (1966) as Antoinette Baron

Thirteen Against Fate (1966) as Antoinette Baron

ITV Play of the Week (1966) as Vera Fawcett / Postmistress

Z Cars (1964) as Mrs. Aldiss

The Human Jungle (1963) as Pamela Phillips

ITV Television Playhouse (1963) as Rachel

No Hiding Place (1962) as Brenda