Oliver Jackson-Cohen

Oliver Jackson-Cohens bio & filmography

Oliver Jackson-Cohens bio & filmography :: Subs4Free

Oliver Jackson-Cohen filmography rating is 6.8/10 on average

Oliver Jackson-Cohen

Ημ. γέννησης: 24/10/1986

Τόπος γέννησης: London, England, UK

Ύψος: 191m

Βαθμολογία: 6.8/10


Oliver Jackson-Cohen, 36 ετών, γεννήθηκε στις 24/10/1986 στο London, England, UK. Έχει συμμετάσχει ως ηθοποιός σε παραγωγές όπως το Wilderness (TV series) ως Will Taylor, το Emily (2022) ως William Weightman, το Surface (TV series) ως James, το Mr. Malcolm's List (2022) ως Lord Cassidy & το The Lost Daughter (2021) ως Toni. Γνωστοί συνεργάτες του υπήρξαν ο σκηνοθέτης Mike Flanagan, ο σεναριογράφος Mike Flanagan και οι ηθοποιοί Carla Gugino, Ari Graynor, Henry Thomas, Kate Siegel & Katie Parker.

- Hottest movies of Oliver Jackson-Cohen (see complete list)

(Στοίχιση με βάση τη βαθμολογία & την ημερομηνία προβολής)

Παραγωγές ως ηθοποιός:

Wilderness (TV series) as Will Taylor

Emily (2022) as William Weightman

Mr. Malcolm's List (2022) as Lord Cassidy

Surface (TV series) as James

The Lost Daughter (2021) as Toni

The Invisible Man (2020) as Adrian Griffin

The Haunting of Bly Manor (TV series) as Peter

The Haunting of Hill House (TV series) as Luke Crain

Man in an Orange Shirt (2017) as Michael Berryman 2 episodes, 2017

The Healer (2016) as Alec Bailey

Despite the Falling Snow (2016) as Misha

Emerald City (TV series) as Lucas

The Secret River (2015) as William Thornhill

The Great Fire (2014) as James, Duke of York

Dracula (TV series) as Jonathan Harker

Mr Selfridge (TV series) as Roddy

The Raven (2012) as John Cantrell

World Without End (TV series) as Ralph

Destinee (2012) as Nick

What's Your Number? (2011) as Eddie Vogel

Will & Kate: Before Happily Ever After (2011) as Prince William

Faster (2010) as Killer

Going the Distance (2010) as Damon

Lark Rise to Candleford (2008) as Phillip White

Bonekickers (2008) as Colm

The Time of Your Life (2007) as Marcus